• - Congratulations to Christie Theissen for successfully proposing her thesis!
  • - Congratulations to Joe Xiang for successfully proposing his thesis!
  • - CIRS faculty are awarded an OU Innovation Strategy grant! Bridging Science and Practice in School Mental Health
  • - Congratulations to Brian Wymbs for receiving department approval for promotion to Associate Professor with tenure.    
  • - Alumna Nora Bunford wins the Junior Prima Award for Excellence in Science